1305 Clark Mill Rd
Sweet Home, OR 97386
Toll Free: (888) 741-5941
Tel: (541) 367-2929
Fax: (541) 367-2950

LEADERSHIP

Ti Squared Technologies’ leadership team has many years of combined experience in titanium manufacturing. Their shared vision is to lead the global titanium industry through the continuous innovation of technologies, service delivery and quality - contributing to the enhancement of the quality of life of people worldwide.



Chris Martin, Vice President - Manufacturing & Operations
cmartin@tisquaredtech.com
Office 541 367-2929 Ext.223
Fax 541 367-2950

Greg Gregory, Engineering Manager
greg@tisquaredtech.com
Office 541 367-2929 Ext.225
Fax 541 367-2950

James Goble, Production Manager
jamesg@tisquaredtech.com
Office 541 367-2929 Ext.235
Fax 541 367-2950

Diana Richey, Customer Service Manager
diana@tisquaredtech.com
Office 541 367-2929 Ext.222
Fax 541 367-2950

Tami Kreutzer, Quality Engineer
TKreutzer@tisquaredtech.com
Office 541 367-2929 Ext.233
Fax 541 367-2950

Erin Bodily, Quality Engineer
Ebodily@tisquaredtech.com
Office 541 367-2929 Ext.221
Fax 541 367-2950

Brent Talsma, Process Engineer
btalsma@tisquaredtech.com
Office 541 367-2929 Ext.229
Fax 541 367-2950
FFL type 7 manufacturer certified ti squared